Questions or concerns?  Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible! 

Meet Our Board Members

Reese Bourgeois

President and Little Lake Weir Representative

Bill Trice

Vice President and At Large Representative

Laura McDonald

Recording Secretary and At Large Representative

Carol Caruso

Membership Secretary & East Lake Weir Representative

Bonnie Meyer

Treasurer and Weirsdale Representative

Tom Cartwright

At Large Representative

Jane Sands

Ocklawaha Representative

Cliff Forrester

Sunset Harbor Representative

Greg Wiley

At Large Representative